		Member	Faculty	Term
	One member from each Faculty, one of whom shall be elected Chair by the members of the Committee.	Sergey Ponomarenko	Faculty/Faculty of Engineering	2023-2026
		Patrice Côté	Faculty Faculty of Science	2023-2026
Elected & Voting			Faculty/Faculty of Architecture	
		Eric Rapaport	and Planning	2022-2025
		Cassandra Hanrahan	Faculty of Health	2022-2025
		Rebecca Meagher	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2023-2026
		Tanya Cook	Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry	2023-2026
			Senator/Faculty of Arts and	
		Ruben Zaiotti	Social Sciences	2023-2026
		Yassine El Hiani	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2022-2025
		VACANT	University Libraries	2024-2027
			Faculty/Faculty of Computer	
		Corey DeGagne	Science	2024-2025
		VACANT	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2024-2027
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Management	2024-2027
			Faculty of Open Learning and	
		VACANT	Career Development	2024-2027
Student Voting	2 Student Senators, appointed by			
	the DSU who are not members of	Nicole Dupere	DSU representative	2024-2025
	the SDC	Mariam Knakriah	DSU representative	2024-2025