Senate Discipline Committee (SDC) Membership - as of Oct 2024			
	Member	Faculty	Term
8 faculty members one of whom shall be elected			
Chair on an annual basis	1. Yassine El Hiani	Senator/University Medicine	2022-2025
by the members of the Committee	2. Sara Kirk	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2019-2025
	3. Catherine Gunn	Faculty Health	2022-2025
	4. Lord Abbey	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2023-2026
	5. Nayha Acharya (on sabbatical)	Faculty/Faculty of Law	2022-2025
	6. Markus Sharaput (on sabbatical)	Senator/Faculty of Management	2022-2025
	7. Roberta Barker	Faculty/Faculty of FASS	2021-2027
	8. Susan Holmes	Faculty/Faculty of FASS	2024-2025
	9. Jure Gantar	Faculty/Faculty of FASS	2024-2025
At least 4 student			
members appointed			
annually by DSU and not	Nicholas d'Entremont	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025
	· · · · · · · · ·		
a member of the SAC	Alanah Ellsworth	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025
a member of the SAC	Patricia Doiron	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025
a member of the SAC	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025)	DSU Student Rep DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
a member of the SAC	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
a member of the SAC	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar John Grant	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
1 student member	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar John Grant	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
1 student member appointed annually by	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar John Grant	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025
1 student member	Patricia Doiron Michelle Paguia (winter 2025) Arman Chamanfar John Grant	DSU Student Rep	2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025