(UAPSC) Undergraduate Academic Programs Sub-Committee Membership - as of February 19, 2025			
	Member	Faculty	Term
	Leslie Phillmore(Chair)	Associate Vice-President, Academic	
Ex Officio, Voting Members	Adam Donaldson	Associate Dean, Academic, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
	Tasha Richards		January 1, 2025-June 30, 2026
2 Members nominated by the SAPRC	Patricia Laws	Faculty of Science	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2025
	Lindsay Dubois	Faculty of Management	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
5 members nominated by the Associate	Leanne Stevens	Faculty of Science	January 1, 2023-June 30, 2026
Deans Academic Council from among the Associate Deans, Academic	Christian Blouin	Faculty of Computer Science	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2027
	Marion Brown	Faculty of Health	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2027
	Darrell Doman	Faculty of Engineering	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
1 member from the Centre for Learning and Teaching	Daniella Sieukaran	Centre for Learning and Teaching	February 3, 2025-December 31, 2027
1 undergraduate student, either from SAPRC or nominated by DSU	Jeena Goyal	DSU	2024-2025
1 graduate student, either from SAPRC or nominated by DSU	Gillian Nickerson	DSU	2024-2025
Registrar	Adam Robertson	Registrar	
Non-Voting members	Judith Ng'ethe	Associate Secretary, Senate	
	Lori Lawton	(Acting)Academic Quality Assurance Manager	