		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	Chair of Senate (Committee Chair)	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	
	Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)	Sachin Seth	Faculty of Dentistry	
	Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs)	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	
	President	Kim Brooks		
	Provost and Vice-President, Academic	Wanda Costen		
Elected & Voting	8 elected Academic Unit Senators, each from a different Faculty	1. Tara Perrot	Senator/Faculty of Science	2022-202
		2. Niki Kiepek	Senator/Faculty of Health	2023-202
		3. Pierre-Luc Michaud	Senator/Faculty of Dentistry	2024-202
		4. Jamie Blustein	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science	2024-20
		5. Gabriela Ilie	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2024-202
		6. Michael Fournier	Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social Science	2024-20
		7. Tasha Richard	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2024-202
		8. VACANT	Senator/Faculty of	2024-202
Student Voting	2 Student Senators, appointed by the DSU	Mariam Knakriah	DSU, Student Senator	2024-202
		Satyam Behl	DSU, Student Senator	2024-202
Non-Voting Members	University Secretary	John Hope		
	Associate Secretary of Senate	Judith Ng'ethe		
	Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or			
	designate,	Theresa Rajack-Talley		
	Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and	(Barbara Hamilton-		
	Inclusion)	Hinch)		
	Associate Vice-President, Academic (or			
	designate)	Leslie Phillmore		

^{*}Membership on the Senate Planning and Governance Committee will be constituted to provide, as far as possible, full and proportional representation across the range of diverse Faculty interests and mandates spanning the University.