		Member	Faculty	Term
Elected & Voting	One member from each Faculty (except the Faculty of Graduate Studies), no fewer than 3 of whom shall be Elected Academic Unit Senators, as nominated by the SPGC.	Niki Kiepek	Senator/Faculty of Health	2023-2026
		Pierre-Luc Michaud	Senator/Faculty of Dentistry	2024-2027
		Shelley McKibbon (Chair)	Faculty/Faculty of Libraries	2021-2027
		Carolan McLarney	Senator/Faculty of Mgmt	2023-2026
		Ajay Parasram	Faculty/Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences	2024-2027
		Rebecca Meagher	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2024-2027
		Israat Haque	Faculty of Computer Science	2024-2027
		VACANT	Faculty/Faculty of Science	2018-2024
		Steve Couglan	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2025-2027
		VACANT	Faculty/Faculty of Architecture & Planning	2018-2024
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2023-2026
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2024
			Faculty of Open Learning and Career	
		VACANT	Development	2023-2026
Student Voting	1 Student Senator, appointed by the DSU	Charlotte Milley	DSU Representative	2024-2025