Senate Learning and Teaching Committee (SLTC) - as of September 9, 2024						
		Member	Faculty	Term		
Ex-officio & Voting	Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs) (Committee Chair) Chair of Senate	Maria Pacurar Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management Faculty of Management	2020-2026 2015-2025		
	Provost and Vice-President, Academic (or designate, Associate Vice-President Academic)	Marty Leonard (Leslie Philmore)	Office of the Provost			
	Dean of Libraries	Michael Vandenburg	University Libraries	2022-2027		
Elected & Voting	6 Faculty members, no fewer than 3 of whom shall be Elected Academic Unit Senators, and each of whom shall be from a different Faculty.	 Raghav Sampangi David Black Clifton Johnston Nadine Ezzeddine Debra Grantham TBA 	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social S Faculty/Faculty of Engineering Senator/Faculty of Health Faculty/Science Senator/Faculty of	2023-2026 2023-2026 2021-2025 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027		
Student Voting	2 Student Senators, appointed by the DSU	Nick d'Entremont Eshan Arora	DSU Representative DSU Representative	2024-2025		
Non Voting	University Secretary As Approved by SPGC	John Hope				
	Associate Secretary of Senate Vice-Provost, Student Affairs Registrar	Judith Ng'ethe Rick Ezekiel Adam Robertson				
	Manager, Discipline and Appeals Director, Centre for Learning & Teaching	Bob Mann Ben Tait				
	Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or designate, Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion)	Theresa Rajack-Talley (Barbara Hamilton-Hinch)				
	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	Adam Donaldson				
	DSU Representative	Vacant		2024-2025		