Senate Honorary Degrees Committee (SHDC) - as of December 1, 2024				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	University President			
	(Committee Chair)	Kim Brooks		
	University Chancellor	Rustum Southwell		
	Senate Vice-Chair			
	(Academic Programs)	Sachin Seth		2024-2027
	DSU President	Mariam Knakriah		2024-2025
		Sara Ross	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2022-2025
		Sala NOSS	Faculty/Schulich School of Law Faculty/Faculty of Architecture &	2022-2023
		Niell Covers		2022 2026
		Niall Savage	Planning	2023-2026
		Leah Sarson	Faculty/Faculty of Arts and Social	2022 2026
			Sciences	2023-2026
		Isabel Mello	Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry	2020-2026
		Kirill Rosen	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2020-2026
Elected and Voting		Michael Vandenburg	Faculty/Libraries	2023-2026
		Carolan McLarney	Senator/Faculty of Management	2023-2026
		Jin Yue	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2021-2027
		Robert Beiko	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science	2024-2027
		Archibald Kaiser	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2024-2027
		Yulia Kotlyarova	Senator/Faculty of Science	2024-2027
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2024
		VACANT	Faculty/Open Learning and Career D	2021-2024
Student Voting	1 Student appointed by			
	the DSU	Eshan Arora	DSU	2024-2025
DOO Veting Manch : ::-	O manahara annaint-dhu	4 TDA		2024 2027
BOG Voting Members	2 members appointed by	1. TBA		2024-2027
	the BOG	2. Cheryl Fraser		2023-2026
	1 member appointed by	Aliaha Proum Fager		
	the DAA	Alisha Brown-Fagan	DAA	2020-2026
	IIIE DAA		DAK	2020-2020